Bread Proofer Giveaway

This is the comment thread for the Breadtopia blog post originally published here:

To leave a comment, click the Reply button below

If you do not see the "Reply" button, you will need to log in or register an account. Please click the blue "Log In" button in the upper right of the page. :arrow_upper_right:
8 Likes

Looking forward to potentially winning and trying out this proofer. I live in a place where temperature and humidity are unpredictable, so it’s tough to plan my day around it. Thanks for the awareness and hosting this giveaway!

I would love a chance at this proofer! It would assist me with my sourdough and my yogurt making! Thanks!

Wow, I watched the video on the Brod and Taylor Proofer. Pretty cool stuff! I’m a big Baker but thanks to Breatopia I’m starting with the Pizza and onto the Breads. This proofer could help me with lots of my baking needs. It would be pretty Awesome to have one of these!

Love the Breadtopia website and I am always learning about new tools, like the Brod and Taylor proofer!

Great looking tool, looking forward to using it if I win!

I’m ready to start baking bread for the fall season again! This proofer would sure come in handy!

Very cool giveaway! Would love to use a proofer as I make LOTS of pizza dough for pizza parties and homemade breads!!

Nice giveaway! I’m looking forward to use this proofer in the winter.

Bread baking is my passion in the cooler months. I’m like a mad chemist in the kitchen with all kinds of starters in the fridge waiting to come to life. Thanks for all the useful information and videos you supply to the bread baking community! The opportunity to win the proofer is awesome!!

1 Like